Follow

What criteria or content can be updated after a campaign has been launched?

After launching an automatic campaign, you can update the campaign copy, deep linking data and scheduling preferences. 

To make changes to a campaign, go to 'All Campaigns' and select the campaign you wish to change. Click within the dotted line around the message copy, time or sending method to make changes and click the 'Save Changes' button at the bottom of the page when you are finished. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments